Emancipator

This is a continuous series of my previous poem. To understand this poem and my feelings attached to it,I request you to read my previous poem too. The link to my previous poem is My feelings. I hope you will like my work.

 

He finally arrived,and my wait was over.

Elicited my powers,Made me stronger.

He was the cure of my life,

Adding happiness,glee and the sunshine.

.

.

He was no less than a magic,

Every path seemed illuminated.

Just wish he leaves me never,

Keeps me guiding forever.

Dreamland-angel-world-wallpaper.jpg

Image Source : Google Images

2 thoughts on “Emancipator

Leave a Reply

