Let’s be together again

It felt like I’m on cloud nine,
And your breath was heavenly divine.
You were so close and touching me,
But still I wished to become
Yours only Queen. 👑

.

.

Don’t ask me sorry a hundred times,
I m still your baby and fine.
My anger has hurt you,
Maybe broke the heart
That was fragile. 💔

.

.

You may forgive ,
Or forgive me not.
I was not happy at all,
Can you give us another chance?
I promise we will never be apart. 💋

tumblr_inline_nm8xuroytt1t0seww_540

Image sources: Google Images

5 thoughts on “Let’s be together again

Leave a Reply

